Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Eloy Housing Authority - Regular Board Meetings
2022 Calendar Year
All meetings are at 6:00 PM Local Time

The agenda will be posted on the EHA Website a minimum of 48 hours in advance of meetings.
The meeting will be held via Zoom or in-person as indicated on each meeting agenda.

Month Date
February Thursday, February 17, 2022
March Thursday, March 10, 2022
April Thursday, April 14, 2022
May Thursday, May 12, 2022
June Thursday, June 9, 2022
July Thursday, July 14, 2022
August Thursday, August 11, 2022
September Thursday, September 8, 2022
October Thursday, October 13, 2022
November Thursday, November 10, 2022
December Thursday, December 8, 2022


Regular meetings of the Authority are held each quarter on the third Monday of the month following the month that ends each calendar quarter: January, April, July, and October. Meetings may be conducted via teleconference or video conference provided access is made available to the public at the notice of the meeting.

The Annual Meeting of the Authority is being held immediately following the regular meeting in the month of October of each year.

The Officers of the Authority may call a special meeting of the Authority for the purpose of transacting business designated in the call. The business of the special meeting shall be limited to the subject for which the meeting was called. The call for a special meeting must be provided to each Commissioner a minimum of 48 hours prior to the meeting date and time and may be personally delivered, or delivered by electronic or regular mail.

All meetings of the Authority are subject to the public meetings laws of the State of Arizona. Notice of regular meetings and the annual meeting shall be published once each year a minimum of thirty days prior to the first regular meeting of the year. The dates, times, and meeting locations shall be included in the public notice. Notice of a special meeting shall be publicly posted at the offices of the Authority and at City Hall a minimum of forty-eight hours prior to the special meeting.